Swiss Focus in East Asia

Korea, Japan & China

10. – 23. October 2018

Colin Vallon Trio

Colin Vallon (p), Patrice Moret (b), Julian Sartorius (dr)

Tue 10 October
Osaka, Abeno Kumin Center, Way Out West meet Match&Fuse

Wed 11 October
Tokyo, Pit Inn

Sat 13 October
Gapyeong, Jarasum International Jazz Festival

Sun 14 October
Guangzhou, JZ club

Tue 16 October
Shenzhen, OCT-LOFT Festival

Wed 17 October (Colin Vallon Solo)
Roppongi, Tokyo, SuperDeluxe (Match&Fuse Festival Japan)
w/ Tobias Preisig Solo (CH), Eiko Ishibashi Solo (JP)

 

Tobias Preisig Solo

Tobias Preisig (vln/electr)

Sun 14 Oct 2018
Kobe, Seiai church

Wed 17 October
Roppongi, Tokyo, SuperDeluxe (Match&Fuse Festival Japan)
w/ Colin Vallon Solo (CH), Eiko Ishibashi Solo (JP)

 

Schnellertollermeier

Manuel Troller (g), Andi Schnellmann (b), David Meier (dr)

Sun 14 October
Shanghai, Yuyintagn

Sat 13 October
Gapyeong, Jarasum International Jazz Festival

Tue 16 October
Beijing, DDC

Thur 18 October
Roppongi, Tokyo, SuperDeluxe (Match&Fuse Festival Japan)
w/ Guru Host (JP), AFRIRAMPO (JP)

Sun 21 October
Sakai, Osaka, 71 labo by SPinniNG MiLL (Match&Fuse Festival Japan)
w/ Fuchigami to Funato (JP), Yusaku Yoshimoto (JP)

Mon 22 October
Kobe, Big Apple

Tue 23 October
Kyoto, UrBANGUILD

Wed 24 October
Nagoya, ValentineDrive

Match&Fuse is supported by


Pro Helvetia Shanghai, Swiss Arts Council
由瑞士文化基金会上海办公室支持


Pro Helvetia Zurich, Swiss Arts Council